Seasonal Disorder: Spring

Seasonal Disorder: Spring

CD Compilation. 12 new and exclusive songs about spring.

1. The Points North – End of Winter

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Dr. Adam Casey in Connewarre, Victoria, Australia between Feb. & March 2010
Song written & performed by: Christopher North Alspach, Regina Peterson, & Dylan S. Clark, with special guest Evan Foudray.

2. The Milkman’s Union (featuring Lady Lamb the Beekeeper) – Texas Hold Me

 Henry Jamison — vocals, guitar
 Alex Hernandez — bass
 Peter McLaughlin — drums
 Aly Spaltro — vocals
 Pete Morse — pedal steel guitar
recorded at home by The Milkman’s Union, mixed by Peter McLaughlin

3. Mara Flynn – Wide Open

Mara Flynn-vocals, guitar
Juliet Nelson-vocals, cello
Lina Tullgren-violin
Marc McElroy-steel guitar, Rhodes, Hammond, drums
Guy Capecelatro III-guitar, bass, shaker
Written by Mara Flynn
Engineered by Marc McElroy @ The Electric Cave Portsmouth, NH

4. Black Window Music – Passerine

Daniel P. Hansche: Vocal, Guitar, Banjo
Annika T. Wisswaesser: Vocal accompaniment
Guy Capecelatro III: mellotron, percussion, drums
Recorded April 2011 at Beach Plum Farm, Ogunquit, ME

5. Cake on Cake – Sun Like a Prairie Wolf

Written and arranged by Helena Sundin. Recorded in Käxed and in Stockholm,
Helena Sundin – Piano, Vocals, Keyboard
Kristina Sundin – Metallophone
Andreas Gabrielsson – Bass

6. Tin Ceilings – Red

Written By: Randy Illian
Engineering: Jeremy Robinson
Cello and Vocals: Jerusha Robinson
Trombone and Vocals: Dave Noyes
Banjo: Jeremy Robinson
Guitar and Vocals: Randy Illian

7. Blake J. Seale Jr. – A Tale of Two Sinners

Blake Seale made all the sounds in his bedroom March of 2011.
8. Lindsay Clark – I Am in Love
Recorded 9/2010
Mixed & engineered by Sean Ogilvie at his home studio in Sellwood, OR.
Guitar, vocals – Lindsay Clark
Flute – Jessica Wright
Lindsay Clark-

9. Eric Ott – Your Heart

Written by Eric William Ott
Recorded & Mixed by Eric at HiFi Bedroom Studio – 2010/2011
Eric William Ott – Vocals, Guitars, Shaker and Vodka
Ryan Levasseur – Bass Guitar and Vodka

10. Lina Tullgren – Sun Will Shine

Lina Tullgren-vocals, ukulele, fiddle
Mara Flynn-vocals
Marc McElroy-guitar, melodica, tambourine, bass, drums
Guy Capecelatro III-vocals
Written by Lina Tullgren
Engineered by Marc McElroy @ The Electric Cave Portsmouth, NH

11. The Fruitless Trees – Spring is Coming

Djim Reynolds –  guitars, banjo, keyboards, beaver pelts
Guy Capecelatro III – vocals, ukulele, percussion

12. Michael Holt – Loud and New

Written in NYC about 1989, recorded by Don Kerr at The Rooster, Toronto, February 2011.
Michael Holt – voice and guitar
Don Kerr – Drums

Artwork by Michael Winters.

Mastered by Djim Reynolds.

Released May 2011 by Burst & Bloom.

A review from Seacoast Online here.

See Seasonal Disorder: Winter here.

Stream or download below: