Shows

Cape Snowcape snow tour poster

Friday, November 3, 2017 Somerville, MA with Soft PyramidsStrange Mangers, Lunch Mother. write for details

Sunday, November 5, 2017 The Music Hall Loft, Portsmouth, NH with Mara Flynn. Tickets on sale now.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Society of Advocates’ Library, Aberdeen, Scotland

Thursday, November 16, 2017 Lime Bar, Folkstone, England

Monday, November 20, 2017 Windmill Brixton, London England with Equinox the Peacekeeper, Matthew Falloon

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 The Woodman, Highgate, London, England


The Great Auk

22490086_10156022454450827_7574705070719816656_n

Sunday, November 12 Caydence Records and Coffee, St. Paul, MN. 4pm
Tuesday, November 14 Chicago, IL TK
Wednesday, November 15 Dayton, OH
8 pm Live in the studio at 91.3 WYSO: Kaleidoscope with Juliet Fromholt 
 * 10 p.m. South Park Tavern, Dayton, OH
Thursday, November 16 The Millard Fillmore Presidential LibraryCleveland, OH. 8pm
Friday, November 17 Gist Street, 305 Gist Street, Pittsburgh, PA with local writers reading
Lovely Music + Intense Little Fictions: A Potluck Splendorama8 pm
Saturday, November 18 Philadelphia, PA TK
Friday, November 24 The Halcott Center Grange Hall, 264 County Route 3, Halcott Center, NY. 7 pm
Advertisements