Dearest Former Self


This album was made as part of the RPM Challenge during February of 2016. Participants were asked to write and record a song that, in some way, addressed some version of their former self.

Featuring Jonx, Joey Pratt, Jacquelyn Wells, Peter Squires, CS Buchan, Will Harrison, Anna Vogelzang, Damfino, Jonathan Blakeslee, Spiral Jetty Club, Craig Werth, Eric Ott, Attics, Steffanie Antonio, Jim Rioux, Guy Capecelatro III