The Silence of Our Predicament

Guy Capecelatro III The Silence of Our Predicament CD

bloom 004, released May 2010

$10.00 HERE.
$5.00 download / free stream HERE.
Recorded by Jon Nolan at Milltown Studio. Mastered by Scott Craggs. Cover painting by Evan B. Harris.

This collection of songs is a collaborative effort with some of the area’s best players, including members of Breakfast Song, Dirty Projectors, Western Homes, and more.
Isis Alis – vocals, Wurlitzer, piano
Joe Arnold – violin
Nat Baldwin – bass
Guy Capecelatro III – vocals, guitar, melodica, glockenspiel, banjo, Wurlitzer, bass, percussion, tambourine, piano, toy piano
Jon Edstrom – guitar
Mara Flynn – vocals
Seth Gooby – vocals, ukulele
Juliet Nelson – vocals, cello
Jon Nolan – vocals, tambourine, snare, piano, bass, shaker, pedal steel, guitar, drums, Wurlitzer
Steve Ruhm – drums
Mike Samos – dobro
Zach Tremblay – vocals, drums
Craig Werth – vocals, bouzouki